Staff

Michael Oster – President

president@oclf.org; 613-366-2159 Ext. 3 or 613-614-0539

Mark Cawley – Director, Lending Operations

mark@oclf.org; 613-366-2159 Ext. 1 or 613-255-6746

Laura Koivisto-Khazaal – Director, Immigrant Partner Programs

laura@oclf.org; 613-252-6013

Colette Pepin – Consultant, SESO and Francophone Client Services

colette@oclf.org; 613-261- 2060

Petula Pinto – Manager, Business Development and Lending

petula@oclf.org; 613-366-2159 ext. 2 or 613-291-3194

David Mina – Smart Outreach Ambassador Spanish and Caribbean

david@oclf.org; 613-600-3099